LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

SAPPHIRE AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 11,000

11453	SAADIA JADOON	ARMY BURN HALL COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	ABBOTTABAD
12095	MAHMOOD AHMAD	DIVISIONAL MODEL COLLEGE	FAISALABAD
11056	AISHA SAJJAD SHAH	ARMY BURN HALL COLLEGE FOR BOYS	ABBOTTABAD

EMERALD AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 9,000

11502	ZAREEN ALI MUHAMMAD PATRIYALI	HABIB PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI
11786	SADIQA AROOSH	BAHRIA COLLEGE ANCHORAGE	ISLAMABAD
12822	FAIZA AYUB	SLS MONTESSORI AND SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD
11180	GHAZALA ZAFAR ULLAH	CONNOISSEUR GRAMMAR SCHOOL SYSTEM	SARGODHA
11308	GUL-E-RANA	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL H-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD

LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

TITANIUM AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 7,000

12332	ZAREEN FATIMA	THE MAMA PARSI GIRLS' SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
11295	ZUBAIDA MARIA GILL	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL F-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
11952	FARZANA FAISAL	BAHRIA COLLEGE KARSAZ	KARACHI
11503	IRAM SADIQ	BAI VIRBAIJI SOPARIVALA PARSI HIGH SCHOOL	KARACHI
11361	CHAMAN ABBAS	CHENAB COLLEGE	JHANG
11660	SYED UL ABRAR	CADET COLLEGE SKARDU	SKARDU
11694	ZARA MOIZ ALI KHIMANI	SULTAN MAHOMED SHAH AGA KHAN SCHOOL PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
12293	SIDRA KHATRI	ACADEMIA CIVITAS	KARACHI
11999	SAMAN ZEHRA	WINNINGTON SCHOOL	JHELUM
11170	SHAGUFTA SHAHZAD	FEDERAL SCIENCE COLLEGE GIRLS WING	GUJRANWALA
11454	NEELMA HUSSAIN	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL JUNIOR CAMPUS	GILGIT
12333	BUSHRA QUADRI	IU SCHOOL SYSTEM SHAHRAH-E-PAKISTAN CAMPUS	KARACHI
11750	SOBAL AAMIR DEAN	ST. MARY'S ACADEMY FOR GIRLS	RAWALPINDI
11693	NOSHEEN SARWAT	NAROWAL PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE NAROWAL	NAROWAL
12075	ATIFAH SALEEM	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	NAWABSHAH
12044	SADIA ZULFIQAR	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
11083	SHUMAILA HASHIM	SAINT MARY'S ACADEMY	RAWALPINDI

LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

COL	DE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
-----	----	------------------	------------------	----------

11713	FAKHRA ATIF	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM CANAL SIDE GIRLS CAMPUS	LAHORE
11271	RASHEEDA SHAHEEN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL TOWNSHIP BRANCH	LAHORE
11791	TABASUM FAROOQ	RADIANT SECONDARY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
11537	SADIA RIAZ MALIK	AITCHISON COLLEGE PREP SCHOOL	LAHORE
11142	RAHEELA AFTAB	BAHRIA COLLEGE	ISLAMABAD
11972	MUHAMMAD SALEEM	THE GRACEFUL GRAMMAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
12529	ASMA IMRAN	DR. A.Q KHAN SCHOOL AND COLLEGE SAFARI VILLAS	RAWALPINDI
11829	ANSA AAMIR	THE MILLENNIUM EDUCATION FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	KARACHI
11663	AYESHA KHAN	MODERNAGE PUBLIC SCHOOL & GIRLS COLLEGE	ABBOTTABAD
11771	ARSLAN AHMED	TALL PINES SCHOOL	SHEIKHUPURA
12557	SAMIA LATIF	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL BOYS & GIRLS JUNIOR WING	LAHORE
11149	AQEELA IQTIDAR	DHA JUNIOR SCHOOL Z-BLOCK	LAHORE
12518	LUBNA BILAL	THE GUIDANCE HOUSE SCHOOL & COLLEGE SYSTEM	MIRPUR
11189	ROBINA MIR	VIQAR UN NISA NOON GIRLS HIGHER SECONDARY INSTITUTE	RAWALPINDI
11804	HANA KHURSHEED	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE ASKARI-XIV	RAWALPINDI
12844	RUSHDA IFTEKHAR	POF SECONDARY SCHOOL CAMPUS-I	RAWALPINDI
11621	MALIHA OBAID	HHS HIGH SCHOOL GULSHAN CAMPUS	KARACHI

LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME		DISTRICT
------	------------------	--	----------

12823	MARIA AFTAB	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL AND COLLEGE RANGE ROAD PRIMARY BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
11526	NADIRA HAKIM	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS PINE CAMPUS	ABBOTTABAD
11799	LUBNA OWAIS KHAN	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOL MARBLE ARCH CAMPUS	MARDAN
12642	HALEEMA SARFRAZ	IU SCHOOL SYSTEM GULSHAN CAMPUS	KARACHI
11932	RANA MUHAMMAD AFZAL	FFC GRAMMAR SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAHIM YAR KHAN
12109	SURRIYA MARGHOOB	F.G PUBLIC SCHOOL NO. 4 GIRLS	RAWALPINDI
12053	BUSHRA MUJAHID	ROOTS MILLENNIUM FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
11430	FARIHA KANWAL	GARRISON ACADEMY KHARIAN	GUJRAT
12621	IFRAH QAYYUM	UNIQUE HIGH SCHOOL BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE
11481	UROOJ FARAZ	HHS O-LEVEL SCHOOL	KARACHI
12801	KHADIJA ABU BAKAR	TALL PINES SCHOOL	SHEIKHUPURA
12698	MARYAM ZAFAR	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE PWD PRIMARY BRANCH	ISLAMABAD
11121	ASMA ZUBAIR	AIMS EDUCATION SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD
11567	SADIA ADNAN	GARRISON ACADEMY JUNIOR SECTION	MULTAN
11081	AMINA SULTAN	APSIS IQBAL CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
11683	AMINA FAISAL	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL	KARACHI
11485	SANA ABDULLAH	HHS SOCIETY CAMPUS	KARACHI

LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME		DISTRICT
------	------------------	--	----------

12125	SABA HAMEED	F.G FAZAIA PUBLIC SCHOOL 2ND SHIFT JINNAH CAMP	RAWALPINDI
12549	AIMEN SULAIMAN	KID KARE SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
11546	KHAWAR QAMAR UZ-ZAMAN	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS KINGSTON CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
12647	HINA AFREEN	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL AND COLLEGE JUNIOR BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
11541	RUBYA AZWAR	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOL HOLBORN CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
12611	ASMA WAQAR RAJA	FAUJI FOUNDATION COLLEGE JHELUM CAMPUS	JHELUM
11060	MAHREEN NISAR	FAZAIA INTER COLLEGE	КОНАТ
11290	WALEED AHMED	FOUNDATION PUBLIC SCHOOL AUTOBAHN CAMPUS	HYDERABAD
11322	SHAMSHAD TABASSUM	FAZAIA EDUCATION SYSTEM SCHOOL JUNIOR SECTION	ISLAMABAD
12014	HUMA JHANDAD	MIRPUR PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL	MIRPUR
12513	MARIA SALMAN NAYYER	APSIS 4 DOTS CAMPUS	KARACHI
12650	NUZHAT NAZ	THE SMART SCHOOL NORTH KARACHI CAMPUS I	KARACHI
11434	EHTISHAM TARIQ	WARSAK MODEL SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	PESHAWAR
11565	ANITA SHAHEEN	MOHAMMEDI GIRLS SCHOOL	KARACHI
12651	SEHRISH ANWAR	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL AND COLLEGE SENIOR SECTION	RAWALPINDI
11711	SAMUEL SARDAR	LA SALLE HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	MULTAN
11726	SANJESH	AGA KHAN SCHOOL SULTANABAD	TANDOALLAHYAR

LIST OF AWARD & CASH PRIZE WINNERS

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

12525	NIGHAT FATIMA	CHISHTIAN SCIENCE SCHOOL OXFORD CAMPUS	BAHAWALNAGAR
12210	NISHAT TARIQ	KIDS UNIVERSITY LAYYAH	LAYYAH
11683	TAHIRA MOIN	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL	KARACHI
11372	NAGINA HUSSAIN	ADABISTAN-E-SOOPHIA SCHOOL	LAHORE
12232	HINA KHAN	CENTURION SCHOOL	HAFIZABAD
12323	AROOBA ZIA	ROOTS MILLENNIUM FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD
11225	ROOHI SHAHEEN	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL MIDDLE WING	BAHAWALPUR
12850	SIDRA BILAL	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAWALPINDI