

International KANGACOO Science Contest

in collaboration with **StemCo**

LIST OF Λ ward & Cash Prize Winners

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME		DISTRICT
	Pla	TINIUM AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 13,000	

11108 ALMAS JAVED DAR-E-ARQAM MODEL HIGH SCHOOL FOR BOYS ABUBAKAR CAMPUS GUJRAT	
---	--

SAPPHIRE AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 11,000

11056	AISHA SAJJAD SHAH	ARMY BURN HALL COLLEGE FOR BOYS	ABBOTTABAD
12095	MAHMOOD AHMAD	DIVISIONAL MODEL COLLEGE	FAISALABAD

EMERALD AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 9,000

11180	MARYAM BIBI	CONNOISSEUR GRAMMAR SCHOOL SYSTEM	SARGODHA
12332	ZAREEN FATIMA	THE MAMA PARSI GIRLS' SECONDARY SCHOOL MORNING SHIFT	KARACHI
11537	SADIA RIAZ MALIK	AITCHISON COLLEGE PREP SCHOOL	LAHORE

TITANIUM AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 7,000

11308	GUL-E-RANA	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL H-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
12844	AAMNA RAUF MALIK	POF SECONDARY SCHOOL CAMPUS-I	RAWALPINDI
12075	NAVEEN MUSTAFA	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	NAWABSHAH
11660	SYED UL ABRAR	CADET COLLEGE SKARDU	SKARDU
12886	KHIZRA NAZ	THE MAMA PARSI GIRLS' SECONDARY SCHOOL AFTERNOON SHIFT	KARACHI





in collaboration with **StemCo**

LIST OF Λ ward & Cash Prize Winners

CODE	COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------	------------------	------------------	----------

MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 5,000

12562	SAIMA PERVEZ	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL WAH CANTT	RAWALPINDI
11526	NADIRA HAKIM	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS PINE CAMPUS	ABBOTTABAD
12812	SHERMEEN ZAIDI	INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LAHORE PINE AVENUE CAMPUS	LAHORE
12718	HINA AZIZ	PES (FAISAL) SCHOOL PAF BASE FAISAL	KARACHI
12883	SUNDAS ZAHARA	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE RANGE ROAD SENIOR BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
12719	SHABNUM ALI	FORWARD PUBLIC SCHOOL GIRLS	PESHAWAR
11142	RAHEELA AFTAB	BAHRIA COLLEGE	ISLAMABAD
12713	ANOSHIA SOHAIL	PAFWA EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM	PESHAWAR
11972	MUHAMMAD SALEEM	THE GRACEFUL GRAMMAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
11083	SHUMAILA HASHIM	SAINT MARY'S ACADEMY	RAWALPINDI
11693	NOSHEEN SARWAT	NAROWAL PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE NAROWAL	NAROWAL
11829	ANSA AAMIR	FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	KARACHI
12891	HASNA JAHANGIR	PAFWA EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD
11016	MUHAMMAD SHAHARYAR KHAN	MESSAGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
11804	HANA KHURSHEED	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE ASKARI-XIV	RAWALPINDI
12823	MARIA AFTAB	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE RANGE ROAD PRIMARY BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
12053	BUSHRA MUJAHID	ROOTS MILLENNIUM FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
12780	SARA SEHAR	SAINT MICHAEL'S CONVENT SCHOOL JUNIOR SECTION	KARACHI
11502	ZAREEN ALI MUHAMMAD PATRIYALI	HABIB PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI





in collaboration with **StemCo**

LIST OF Λ ward & Cash Prize Winners

|--|

MERCURY AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 5,000

11454	NEELMA HUSSAIN	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL JUNIOR CAMPUS	GILGIT
12727	MUHAMMAD RASHID	PES PRIMARY SCHOOL	LAHORE
12323	WAJIHA SHAKIL	ROOTS MILLENNIUM FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD
11791	TABASUM FAROOQ	RADIANT SECONDARY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
12850	SIDRA BILAL	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAWALPINDI
12143	MUHAMMAD TAYYAB HAFEEZ	F.G FAZAIA PUBLIC SCHOOL 2ND SHIFT	JHANG
12742	MARYAM KHALID	RILLS SUPER CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
12773	MUHAMMAD JAMSHED SADIQ	PAFWA EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM MASROOR	KARACHI
11856	QURAT-UL-AIN QAISER	WESTMINSTER INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
12647	HINA AFREEN	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGE JUNIOR BRANCH	RAWALPINDI
12884	SYEDA SAMANA ZEHRA ZAIDI	SACRED HEART CONVENT SCHOOL	LAHORE
11708	SAMEEN ALI	LEARNING ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL	LAHORE
12112	GUL RANA	F.G PUBLIC SCHOOL NO. 1 GIRLS	LAHORE
12290	AYESHA IFTIKHAR	SALIM HABIB SCHOOL	TOBA TEK SINGH
12139	ASIF JOHN	F.G PUBLIC SCHOOL BOYS	RAWALPINDI
12893	SYEDA TANVEER FATIMA RIZVI	SLS MONTESSORI SCHOOLS & COLLEGE G-12 BRANCH	ISLAMABAD
12408	MUHAMMAD KASHIF	F.G PUBLIC SECONDARY SCHOOL CMT & SD GOLRA (2ND SHIFT)	RAWALPINDI
11184	SAIMA ALI KHAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL PARAGON CAMPUS JUNIOR SECTION	LAHORE